Andrews & Robertson

Past Auctions

Next Auction - Tuesday 6th June 2017
Start Time - 12:00
 

To view our past auction properties please click on one of the previous auctions we have held below.

Thursday 6th April 2017
Lots Offered: 91 Percent Sold: 75% Total Raised: £16,675,260 View Properties
 
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
Lots Offered: 81 Percent Sold: 88% Total Raised: £30,587,400 View Properties
 
Wednesday 14th December 2016
Lots Offered: 73 Percent Sold: 78% Total Raised: £15,329,250 View Properties
 
Monday 31st October 2016
Lots Offered: 53 Percent Sold: 74% Total Raised: £10,449,800 View Properties
 
Thursday 22nd September 2016
Lots Offered: 84 Percent Sold: 87% Total Raised: £12,877,300 View Properties
 
Thursday 21st July 2016
Lots Offered: 67 Percent Sold: 74% Total Raised: £17,260,000 View Properties
 
Thursday 9th June 2016
Lots Offered: 71 Percent Sold: 82% Total Raised: £11,668,200 View Properties
 
Thursday 21st April 2016
Lots Offered: 95 Percent Sold: 85% Total Raised: £22,940,400 View Properties
 
Monday 15th February 2016
Lots Offered: 63 Percent Sold: 84% Total Raised: £17,262,450 View Properties
 
Tuesday 15th December 2015
Lots Offered: 76 Percent Sold: 88% Total Raised: £19,797,500 View Properties
 

 

 

Buying at auction

To download our Guide to Buying at Auction click the link below

Download Guide

Enter your property

If you would like to include a property in one of our auctions or obtain an auction assessment please call us on:
+44 (0)20 7703 4401

Or send an email